Red-bellied Woodpecker

Both the male & female Red-bellied Woodpeckers have been coming to eat at the suet feeder on a regular basis.

I was up and out the door to be at the dentist first thing as it was time for my 6 month cleaning and check up. All went well so I was happy with that visit!

Back home for a couple of hours to do a few things about the house and watch the birds.

Off to Abbey’s to get my hair done. We had changed my appointment. It was originally for this coming Monday but Abbey has decided to take next week off as she fitted me in today. Yay. I wouldn’t have wanted to go an extra week before a haircut.

Colour is brightened and hair is cut. I’m happy and ready to go for another 6 weeks. :-)

Just texted with Birgit and we have our lunch organized for tomorrow. WooHoo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.