Bob20

By Bob20

Spring hill farming

Spring is most definitely here!! It is difficult to imagine the conditions here only two to three weeks ago.

This scene is near Chrome Hill, Buxton, the highest town in England. The snow here was 10 feet deep in most places as it drifted from the surrounding hills.

It is a wonder and a tribute to the farmers, that these Spring lambs are able to be blipped.

tomorrow I have an assessment at the Stroke Clinic. One of my severest symptoms is memory loss, although Mrs. Bob understandably disputes this. I have just discovered that the side effect of one of the drugs I have been given, is memory loss, unbelievable!!!

I'm then catching the train to London to Watch my beloved West ham thrash Manchester United. Well, you have to believe don't you!!

Thank you for all the comments foor yesterday's blip. I am overwhelmed by your interest in my Derbyshire blips, thank you.

View LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.