Annieone

By Annieone

Not Sure Exactly.....!

What these are....?? They look like miniature tulips maybe...
They are now growing in this pretty clump....I have no recollection of planting them although I suppose I must have:)
A dull morning with a stiff East wind and although I’ve somehow caused a major pain flare-up I spent some of the morning weeding my front Rose bed...and it looks the better for it.....but then it had to be a scalding hot shower...take the anti inflammatory and rub in the Biofreeze...
Feeling grand now but just going to ‘sit’ for the afternoon..
And of course, the sun has come ‘out’ now ‘cause I’ve come ‘in’....typical...
Friday again....! Honestly if the time goes any faster ....I don’t think I’ll be able to keep up with it...! It’s mad....!!
Hope all have a lovely weekend..
Annie xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.