Annieone

By Annieone

Who Remembers.....!!??

Good old Bagpuss...?? I don’t remember ever seeing him but certainly knew about him...I made this guy quite a while ago and may well have blipped him before..!! But, EB and all that needs must,.!
And for the (boring bit)..feel free to skip this bit....!!!. health update...thank you all very much for the very kind wishes...but as the day went on yesterday the pain around my ear worsened and it made me a bit jittery and concerned....I was very fortunate enough to get an appointment with my own GP in the afternoon...needed her to check out my ear (just in case)...but I suspected it was the ‘hinge’ of my jaw that was causing the trouble...as I chew and eat, occasionally it dislocates suddenly and clicks back into place immediately but with excruciating pain...I go through phases of it happening and it did happen recently, where I also bit down hard on the back of my tongue...so thankfully she said my ear looked ok but to be on the safe side prescribed 5 days antis...(she doesn’t prescribe lightly) and take the anti inflammatory tabs...! I have done and although still uncomfortable today not in the same amount of pain..! This jaw dislocation thing has a very long medical name that I can’t think of or spell...but it is also linked to fibromyalgia so as I hopefully continue to improve on that score ..this might lessen in occurrence.
Other than being a little wrecked from pain I still had plenty of energy today to tackle more inside jobs...(buried in what was the disarray of my Hot Press...). ....as we were back to our usual wet weather today and there was no going outside...other than a quick trip to B & Q where I bought some Beetroot seedlings...I’m going to have a try at sowing them...!!

22nd April....quote....

Believe Anything Is Possible.....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.