Before The Blue Sky .....!!

Gets ‘swallowed up’ by the clouds....I thought I’d take my second planter looking nice in this early mornings sunshine..!
Be sorry to see the weather change and the rain come back..
Don’t think I’ll brave the sneaky East wind today..
But, will get the inside ‘jobs’ sorted...having a great time sorting my Craft Room...:))

Thank you for the good wishes for my ear trouble at the moment...still bothering me this morning...if it continues or gets worse I may have to see my ENT man..!

Also, 3 weeks in now I can say that it’s amazing to get up in the morning without any major pain or feeling that I just want to go back to bed again..!
I don’t think I could image that..! But I’m still skeptical and won’t take anything for granted yet.. it’s a good feeling though.
You can forget what it’s like to feel half-normal..

Fri 21 April....quote..

Don’t Just Chat, Connect...!!

Happy Weekend everyone...Love & Light...A x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.