Another Sunny Day....!!!

This is about 5 in a row now....fantastic...still the chilly wind but it does bring the fine weather......unlike our prevailing Westerly wind which is almost always wet...!
Some more tiny flowers from the front garden ....again I don’t think I ever planted these...!! But they are so very pretty blowing in the breeze, it was difficult to get a decent photo..

I’ve been out gardening again but with my beanie hat on as I have some kind of discomfort in the glands in the right side of my throat sending pain up into my right ear...(hearing aid ear)...!
So, have come in now and will take 2 paracetamol and sit inside in the sun and crochet....!

I just can’t believe (and I’m really afraid to say too much yet)...the energy I have....there is no doubt the combination of the massive dose of CoQ10 & Magnesium must be working...
And the meds for the pain also...
So maybe the extortionate cost is going to be the best money I’ve spent on health matters so far...!!!

20th April.....quote..

Take Control Of Your Financial Situation....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.