Annieone

By Annieone

Mint Tea.....!!!

Well, obviously, not really tea...and when you need tea then only ‘real tea’ will do....!
But this is a very nice infusion of 3 types of mint and has become my last tipple at nighttime...and since I’ve taken to drinking it regularly, I have had no nighttime issues with indigestion....I was often known to be walking around the kitchen at the ‘witching hours’ of 3 or 4 o’clock in the morning with same..!!
And (not advertising or anything)....I find this a very good version and I’ve tried them all..!
Thankfully my jaw and ear issues continue to improve today...
Thank you all again for your very kind wishes...
I’ve only realized from writing down all my issues what a ‘creaking gate’ I have become health wise...!
That’s an expression we use here in Ireland to describe someone who has many different health issues going on, but, thankfully nothing too terribly serious...!

The day held up well here weather wise...so I still had the energy to continue with the tidy up of the garden...and with the added bonus of help from the hubby too..!!

23rd April...quote....

Have A Bath By Candlelight.....!!

Hmmmn....nice but I don’t have a bath...:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.