Garden in Spring

It hasn't felt like a very nice day today with a chilly breeze blowing from the east. I've been playing in my Wendy House, as Marian calls it. That's the campervan and I've been in there sorting out and cleaning out the sink, the fridge and the cupboards. 

I had a little panic last night when I looked for my campsite booking and couldn't find it. I also found that the Camping and Caravan Club didn't even have a site where I thought I'd booked. I wondered if by some aberration I'd somehow not made the booking because I was also doing bookings for my last trip. I wondered if I was going to have to make new plans when a last thought came when I was in bed. I had another search in my emails and found the booking for a non-C&CC site tucked away in a folder. Phew! Not that it would have mattered much, I could have easily come up with a new plan and the research I've done could have been used at a later time. However, it's good that the trip's on to Snowdonia in a couple of weeks time. I just need the weather to stay good. North Wales, good weather? That sounds like an oxymoron but I suppose it must happen sometimes. Hehe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.