Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Vince

is a bit pettish today

He constantly wants my attention

I had an early seawater dunk today in choppy seas. The water is losing its freezing feeling but as my energy levels still below par, I need to pace myself realistically.

I wanted to make myself a number of appointments in the beauty salon, but as funds are dicey, I had to buy some items and home based treatments were good for me today.

As you will see, my nail polish colours are varied here. But I am happy with the result. Next week, to facilitate a grad student of hairdressing, I am having a haircut and colour free as part of her exam.

Extra shows you an assignment due soon. Note issue date was February. Hmmm Jean only have yourself to blame

I only did a tiny bit of housework today. But most importantly I took good care of my two sweet dogs. Loads of coochy coo and pets. We all need those at times

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.