Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Girls

I was woken this morning by a cry for help from Kathryn. Eilidh wasn't well and Isobel had an optician's appointment. I impressed myself and was up dressed and had driven to their house within 20 minutes! The traffic was ridiculously light this morning. Eilidh started to feel better soon and by the time the others returned was dressed and reading her book. Isobel settled down at her desk and started making party invitations for the neighbourhood children. She planned an Easter Garden party in the shared grassy area. Eilidh, definitely feeling better by now wrote out the final invitations for her sister!
From Kathryn's I headed home for half an hour or so then Ali popped by for a while on her way back from lunch at her friend's house. The extra is the only other picture I took today, on Ali's camera so I couldn't blip it. Ali, Josie and great nana, all looking very photogenic. 99 years between the oldest and youngest!
I went round to Ali's later on and amused Josie while Ali did some touch up diy, she takes after her mum.
We watched a programme this evening about a fairly local walk along the East Lothian and Borders coastline, from St Abbs to Berwick, such spectacular scenery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.