simisue

By simisue

AFTER BOOSTER MALAISE

Yesterday I received my #2 MODERNA BOOSTER. They were giving them on the main floor of the medical complex, just like they do with the flu shot. I didn’t need an appointment, no hassle. So easy, so unexpected!

The BOOSTER hit hard right away & I went to bed early, slept 11 hours. Today I am like a half deflated party balloon, just feeling tired. This is similar to how I felt with the previous vaccines. Angus & I have been
relaxing on the patio, during this beautiful day.

My only duty today was to visit my neighbor’s dog & let him outside for a little while. He is way in the left background corner of my Blip, not sure if I am trustworthy. After a treat, he came around.

Tomorrow I should be fine & protected for awhile longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.