Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bottom with a lute ...

This is a rather fancy street light down by the Royal Shakespeare Theatre .. Tits McGee and I have taken to walking the tourist trail of an evening as I bossily kindly requested she help me find cultural blips .. She moaned and moaned about it ... Then she bitched silly that she was never mentioned or CREDITED !! Cheeky cow ... She gets more mentions than my own children ...
So today was a good day it was warm ! Although it was windy the wind was not cold ... So in light of that fact I took the pooches out TWICE .. We have to make the most of it when we have it don't we readers :D in between this walking I went to the shops with DDLC and purchased two new tops and a small pair of 'nude' shade flat shoes ( I think my American friends call them pumps) ... And that my treasures is that !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.