Flower .............

 ............ Friday22_2022  (FF22_2022)

Pink (the colour not the type).

FLOWERFRIDAY18_2022 (March)

BikerBear Hearts for:

Marlieske

sk

RavensRoost

Wildwood

pplnani


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Hotmandarins

ladypop

KeenKen

simplemoments

Inverculain


Big thanks to the 106 blippers who took part (despite my tardiness!!) - I also noticed a few new names and journals in the mix - welcome to you all.

I think I had a bit of a "still life" moment when I was choosing ....... 

Smile for the Day:

After the exodus through the Red Sea, Moses's staff could no longer perform miracles but still he kept it beside him the rest of his life  ..........
............ he just couldn't part with it.


:o))


~ Anni ~


Vertigo is lessening a little but the nausea is nasty!!  Thanks for all the well-wishes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.