New reality day 635

It's been a busy busy day.

We started with rearranging our little warehouse shack. We needed to fit 3 x 4 winter tires there. But we managed to do it. And it's still usable. Can get stuff in and out.

Then I shoveled some snow in the backyard to speed up the melting process. That was a sweaty chore.

Then we had lunch. I did some laundry. Also had to do some arranging inside the house.

Then I started to paint the bathroom floor. I'm changing the black (which snows every speck of dirt) to grey. I will try to do the bathroom facelift myself. I'll do it one floor / wall at the time. This is the only place I have not done anything about after moving here. Last frontier.

We just walked with Buddha for an hour and after an hour I'll paint the second layer. Then it's off to bed.

Tomorrow I'll pack the car and Buddha and will drive to Saimaa to work there for a week. I'll have an apartment so I need to bring some food too. I will try to be with Buddha as much as I can and hopefully get to the spa few times. But I will work better if I know that Buddha is settled. So I'll take his beds from home along with some toys and blankets. Gosh I'll have so much stuff with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.