Family Time

Neil was at work for part of today but he was free late afternoon so we arranged to meet at Pedalling Squares cafe in Swalwell.  My bus came on time and I got there for 3pm.  Neil, Rachael and Luna had just arrived and were sitting in the outside area.  We had a nice catch up and I found out more about their recent trip to the USA. I have added a collage of photos I took at the cafe.

 Rachael had taken Luna on a " playdate " with her brother this morning and they had a fun time.  Luna is still a bit off colour.and not her usual boisterous self.  She's teething so that might be what the problem is.  Or it could just be being back at home after being away for 2 weeks with a different family. Or it could be something else. Anyway she has an appointment at the vets tomorrow so hopefully we can find out what's going on.

We made a move when the cafe closed at 4pm and I walked back to Neil's to catch a bus home.

The weather today was very sunny and warm - ish - but rather chilly in the shade.

Steps today - 7,053

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.