Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2675. Magnolia

Had a nice long walk this morning to a chiropractor appointment then onwards into town to buy some birthday presents and get them organised to post.

Saw this beautiful Magnolia tree in full bloom so I thought it might make a decent blip today.

I thought I’d ask here if there are any technical types out there who might remember Bliprip? It was some software that I believe a chap called Darren King who I think was a blipper but not sure what his name on Blip was.
Basically it was a method for downloading the contents of your journal and I used it a couple of times. My youngest is hoping to do an IT project for his final year and was thinking of trying to do a similar thing to Bliprip. Does anyone know if the chap who did it is still on Blip or how to contact him? Or in fact know anything about creating this type of programme? If anyone can help with information then please feel free to email me on yasminyana@live.co.uk thanks.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.