Selfie

Faceless Selfie is the theme for today's Mono Monday.  The sun was shining and the sky was blue whilst we had lunch in the garden.  Looking at the shadows of the plants I had the idea of taking my selfie with my back to the sun.  This is the result.

Talking of Mono Monday I have been nominated as host for the month of May. I am actually on holiday for the first week so 60plus is kindly standing in for me and I'll start on 9th May. I'll let you know the themes in the Challenges page of Community once they are finalised.

In other news: clearing out continues, in my case making sure all my CDs are ripped to the computer before heading to the charity shop.  We did have a break this afternoon when we popped over to The Farm for a coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.