All You Need To See Of Me!

The final Mono Monday challenge for April is "Faceless Self-Portrait".  Since I have already used some of the first ideas that came to mind, I looked at the link Carolina had posted to help us with our blips and did some reading.  I decided to focus on one major defining element of my look these days-----the scarves I wear because of the skin graft on my scalp.  My wonderful friends and family have blessed me with an abundance of beautiful scarves to choose from, but this scarf is one of my go-to favorites because I have been told that animal print goes with any and everything---even the VBS T-shirt and jeans I am wearing today!   My husband, who was my handy and adorable stand-in so I could set the focus for the self-timer, was also pleased that you can see just a bit of my hair peeking out from underneath the scarf.  You can see him at work in my extra......Thanks to Carolina for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.