Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Mean, Green Hybrid Machine

Well, a hybrid cab. I've never ever had to rely on taking a taxi cab so I don't know if $2.25 per mile (1.47 British pounds) is cheap, but I hope it's not considering it's a hybrid car.

But $10 per hour (6.52 British pounds) in a traffic jam seems pretty steep.

See fees on back of car.

I was taken by the color. I have never seen a car so bright before. It stunned me as I came out of the doctor's office. It was parked a couple of spaces from me, but I only got one shot at it through my window before a woman came to drive it away. I wasn't expecting a woman, either.

This car was just full of surprises!! I really liked it. I liked the shadows made by the nearby trees, too. I think as blippers, we're attracted to the unusual when we see it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.