NEGATIVE

Yeah at last we are all testing negative today - will confirm it again tomorrow to be sure.  Which seems odd 'cos I had a lousy night with really violent coughing, leaving me feeling like my back is in my chest!!!  Still that is normal for me after a particularly nasty cold so I am very heartened by the fact the covid has gone!!  Hubby is now able to go out and get me some cough medicine which will help.

So I'm resting up today, and then I have a fairly busy week coming up, which I hope to be able to do now that we are covid free - wheeee!!!

The bird on the stick is not a great photo  but it was quite far away and zoom was on full 300mm to try and capture it.  I wish I could get these sharp wen on full zoom, but I will learn or get an even better zoom eventually.

I hope you are all well.  Do take are and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.