Tulip

My tulips are beginning to flower now.  The daffodils are almost past.  The grape hyacinths are still doing well.

Karen came along from Elie this morning with her Labradoodle, Bailey, so we had a good walk to St Monans and back then let the dogs play in the park.  They were delighted to see each other.  During the first lockdown in 2020 they walked together almost every day, becoming good friends.

Karen was going to stay for lunch but she had work meetings so needed to get back.  So it was just Suzy and I for lunch.
When Suzy left I went out to the garden and painted more of the fence.  I`ve done three quarters of it now, so soon be finished.
Then I must putty in the windows on the shed before I do anything else.
There`s a long list of things to do after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.