Daisy, daisy ...................

A very busy day at the allotment, & the garden back home. Lots to do before I go to Jorgiesmum tomorrow. Dog/housesitting for a week. walking distance with Jorgie to the plot so that could be our morning constitutional, it's lovely lane to walk just hope I've got the energy to walk back again....  Pace myself. That's what I need to remember....
Hubby not speaking to me :-( I asked him to fetch the wire cutters from the garden shed, so he went into the greenhouse & came out with the grape thinning scissors. NOT QUITE THE SAME ... which I pointed out. Oh dear!!! The shed was nearer than the greenhouse too. Heyho!!! Bound to meet snags :-D
Tiny Tuesday ............ He loves me, he loves me not, he loves me, he loves me not. :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.