New reality day 637

Day two at Lake Saimaa resort.

I had a nice first day. It's always a bit weird in a different office, but this one is really nice,.

Buddha has been great. Well, I did manage to take him for a little walk between clients, so that is great for him.

After work I walked with him and then I did the spa with Sonja. That was really nice.

After spa I took a chicken salad as take away and ate here with Buddha. Then we took our 5th walk today with him. He's now sleeping and running in his sleep. 

Tomorrow we'll have our only evening shift. So my plan is to go to spa as soon as it opens (10 am). Then I'll come back and make some lunch for me. Take another walk with Buddha and then get ready for work.

In the photo is our hotel and spa building. I'm not staying on that. I'm at the new apartment building with connecting paths. This feels like luxury. My commute to work is 4 minutes if I walk slowly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.