New reality day 272

I think we are all cheering up a little even if Amadeus is on our minds all the time. Today the doggy duo has been mostly back to normal. They've been quite energetic and even happy dances have been visible at times.

We went to Lahti this morning to run some errands. I needed some outside shadow side plants. Ended up buying seedlings(?) of Fuchsia plants. And two of what we call "snow flake". I guess it's Sutera cordata.



It's still been rainy and cold day. The rain has stopped during the day but we might see some sun earliest on Wednesday. So all the plants I bought today has been planted to outside pots but they are inside the house because I don't want them to die from the cold. For the next week there's possibility of temperatures dropping below 0. I hope after that the spring will reappear.

In the picture is pond Turranlampi. We walked a brisk walk after we had first walked with the dogs this afternoon. Counting both walks us humans walked 8km.

Now we have the fire going and we are watching Crown season 4.

Next week my job schedule will be interesting. I have every second day off and the other days work. I start tomorrow with an evening shift but the next 2 weeks after that I will be going for 6 am and perhaps once for 7 am and once for 11 am. I'm glad. It's easier to keep the rhythm when I can wake up every day early as I can also go to bed early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.