An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Double trouble...

Backblip

David was up early as he had an online training session with our friend L, who was here visiting recently.

As well as working with disadvantaged children, L is also a qualified personal trainer and when he was here he helped David set up his exercise area in the pool room, where he has the pleasure of sharing the space with a swan and a unicorn (see extra :-))) 

So D was downstairs and warming up by 8am, when L joined him online and put him through his paces.  Apparently there were some interruptions by Anna and Faith who wanted to talk to David.  In fact Faith was very annoyed that her dad was hogging all of David's time!  lol

Alan had a great day with Christine,  heading out and about followed by a hydro session later in the afternoon.  He was also happy that our pal Peter was coming for lunch and staying over.  

Haven't seen Peter since January (time really is flying!) so lots to catch up on and of course the usual lap top problems that I keep for him :-)

Within a second of looking at my lap top he knew what was wrong and as he guided me to fix it, I felt a right Wally because it's the same problem I have had a few times and have managed to fix by myself previously.  This time I had a complete mental block (seems to be my permanent state these days!)  Thanks P!  I promise to remember how to fix it in the future crosses fingers behind back 

Korean beef for dinner followed by meringue nests, strawberries and cream. 

And more chat :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.