The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Not Fokkers

Meanwhile in a classroom at a girls' boarding school...

Now girls I'd like to introduce you to Wing Commander Algy Rudderbar who is going to tell you all about his time as a fighter pilot.

Hello girls. Well there was this one time when Ginger I were patrolling at 15,000 feet deep over enemy lines when suddenly these two Fokkers came diving out of the sun...

Ahem, I'd like to point out girls that a Fokker is a type of aeroplane used by the German pilots in the war.

That's right Miss Overspill. Anyhow, as I was saying, these two fokkers came diving out of the sun in their Junkers and shot us to bloody pieces.

A nice day out for me and the lad at Kemble.

I changed this for something I fiddled with to make a watercolour effect. Although doing it on something 640 pixels wide ends up a bit messy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.