It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Very Tiny Spider (Cryphoeca silvicola)

Had a weird day. Had another docs appointment as my back pain making me feel sick with worry and I took myself off gabapentin because thought that was making me feel ill. Going back on it because my hot flushes etc were coming back but a lighter dose. 
Also hes put me on Naproxen and Lansoprazole for the back pain. 
MRI is Friday so at least things are moving. I'm just so worried about what it could be its horrible. Plus I only have just over a week before I go to Wales and I want to feel good on my holiday! Last couple of years have been properly f***** up! 

So took the d7100 out with the 60mm and all three extension tubes on and the Raynox 250. That should tell you how small this spider was.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.