Aspects

It is that time of year when I am compelled to get out in the garden. 

Not with a fork'n' spade but with a camera. There's a lot going on all of a sudden.

Our modest garden is packed with very nice stuff, which we have planted, and replanted over 39 years of ownership.

This collage shows a corner of the garden that only catches the sun in the late afternoon. 

When we built the cabin four years ago my wife wanted me to cut down the apple tree as it 'spoilt the view'

It is one of many disputes that I would not budge on. I did compromise by pruning one branch which overhung the front aspect, but I know I was right, and I challenge anyone to argue!

So many thanks to all my blip friends who must have the patience of Job. I truly appreciate your continued support  and hope to start catching up soon with my comments. Thank you! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.