JeriSimpson1986

By JeriSimpson1986

Goalkeeping hurts!

You’d think Theo’s bruise, what a shiner, would have come from another player but nope he managed to give this beauty to himself last night! When saving the ball he studded himself not once, not twice but three times!

When I noticed this today he just calmly said oh yeah I studded myself three times, but I kept the ball out so I don’t care! Guess it’s true what they say goalkeepers have a screw loose!

We all enjoyed the Rotherham vs Sunderland game and had all but guaranteed promotion when Icky scored a superb own goal!! Wouldn’t be Rotherham if we didn’t do it the hard way, but if they perform how they have in the last two games we are in with a shout!! Our want away striker stayed away again and I think he needs to on Saturday!

The last day of the season is a dream for the neutral not so much for us fans!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.