Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Broken

Little Miss Aria turned 5 today and also got her first camera!!!   Here she is using it and was thrilled to discover that Bob has a challenge today of taking a photo of something BROKEN.   I think she told everyone we saw that we were doing the Wednesday challenge of taking a picture of something Broken.  ( thanks Bob for hosting!)  .    So here we are taking our required shots (Aria's is in the extras) and having fun.  As soon as she learns to hold her camera still she will do well.   I asked her a few times which photo and she knew just the one she wanted.   Let me know what you think Bob, as She may be your youngest challenge artist!  
    A successful day for all!   Thanks for stopping by and I will be handing out the hearts for the MM challenge in a few hours.  Lots of great entries that made me rethink what I thought of as a Faceless Selfie.  
   also appreciate the comments and the hearts and stars that are sprinkled my way!!
    The results are in and I had 19 that I really liked but of course had to pare down.    I tried to appreciate the different Point of Views that caused me to rethink and redefine what I think of as Faceless Selfie.  Hope you all are able to see this POV.   Thanks so much for playing along with me and hopefully you all had fun!!
  GordanZabuhr  clever outline
  Seasidesusie   
  Teba   Cousin It looking great
  MaggiePye
  Honeycombebeach   The best feet shot

The second group of winners are as follows:
 SquirrelsEtc
  Ingeborg
  Paloa   check out the extra which gets the heart.
pipersmom
  johnsmiley1321  great view point
        thanks to each of you and will give out hearts right of way to the first winners and tomorrow for everyone else!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.