Moving Along

Sometimes I start my daily photo adventure with a theme. Sometimes I just shoot and then title it. Today it was a little of both or neither, depending on my mood at any given moment. 
-I took a couple of shots of the dandelion clock and flower. Just before I took my third shot a strong breeze blew the little parachute seeds off of the clock. 
-Fletch and I spotted this Classic Car, a '61 Chevy Impala, coming toward us. It stopped at the corner and the driver and I exchanged some friendly words..."nice day for a Classic Car drive!" "Yes it certainly is!" He then turned the corner and off he went. 
-First shot... two Brown Anoles spending a portion of their morning extending their family. As soon as I took the second, they parted ways and scurried off. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.