Decision made

After much deliberation I decided who I would vote for (and not vote for) in the council elections next week.  I am find it increasingly hard but do feel it is important to exercise my right to vote, not least because other before me fought so I could have this right. 

The morning my local Gaelic Peer Learning Group - as well as practicing basic conversation we had an interesting discussion on how different cultures categorise colours (the approach taken in Gaelic is slightly different to that in English). 

I and T had a walk into town after lunch where I bought coat hooks, a cyclamen plant,  yoga trousers and new notebook (after all you can never have too many can you ? ). Quite an eclectic mix but speaks to some diversity in the high street. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.