Rusty face!

Abstract Thursday has come round again ...... thanks as always to Ingeborg for continuing to host :-)

The theme this week is "Transience" ....... haven't got any fallen blooms or peeling paint but I did find something rusty!

No .... not me .... though a lot of my "bits" often feel well rusty! Lol

To me this is another example of Pareidolia ...... I can see two eyes & a large nose in the rusty fitting & the nose even has two nostrils! You can't get better than that!

I have added texture ..... hope you like it though I don't think it's very abstract really ..... never mind!


Thank you all very much for your lovely responses & the virtual hugs after yesterday's sad news ..... they are all much appreciated :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.