Crocodile

Today I spent ages figuring out how many of what type beads I would need and then agonized over picking colours and then getting beads ordered for some future projects.

My sister had sent me a photo taken last night of the fire burning near Kyle & Plockton. Not sure if someone intentionally or accidentally set heather on fire but it is a large out of control fire now. :-( I had to call and talk to her about that and while talking the subject of Jimmy Savile came up.

She had watched Jimmy Savile a British Horror Story and told me how blatant his behavior was and yet ignored. I then decided to traumatize myself and watch this documentary since it’s on Netflix

The weather was gorgeous so I sat in some shade with a breeze blowing and watched the Jimmy Savile a British Horror Show. It was a horror show!

When the mail arrived, I got a packet from Amazon that contained these funky crocodile socks. There was no note indicating who they were from :-( I have my suspicions but need someone to own up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.