caitjob

By caitjob

A rather disturbing Orangina advert

There's another one involving a deer/woman.

Sorry it's been a while, Martin came to stay so am now starting a massive backblip of what we've been up.

So, my Wednesday started with the normal lesson on American history but when Mairead and I were waiting around for our Tudors seminar the teacher appeared and told us if we'd have checked our emails then we'd have noticed that she emailed us the night before to say that we had to come to one of the earlier seminars. So yes, we unintentionally missed it but she didn't seem to mind much. We both headed home and I did some reading for the seminar and the essay I have in for next week. Fun.

Picked up Martin from Gare du Nord in the evening. Very nice to see him and hoping that nothing goes wrong this time. See his last visit if you're interested in what happened last time. (I'll leave you in suspense about whether it did or not).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.