New Solar Lights....!!!

And no Blip photo taken today...
And Mel was asleep...so..
I thought I’d try a ‘photo in the dark’...
It’s not a great picture ....but I thought it would act as a shining light ‘in the darkness ‘ of these troubled times for so many people ....our ‘light & prayers ‘ continue to be with them...

I’ve had a great day today ..my friend called and we went on a ‘mini shopping skite’ to Homestore & More....where I bought some of the lights in the picture and lots more besides...I’m a bit dangerous when ‘let loose’ in these kind of shops...
And she was worse...!!
We also enjoyed coffee & cake in the Costa there...
And the weather was beautiful...lovely sunshine and not such a cold breeze..!
And it’s my daughters birthday today.....odd not to have her at home and no birthday cake to make...
But she is having a good time and is visiting Weston-Super-Mare....!
Friday again and the start of a bank holiday weekend here ..
Hope all enjoy it...
A xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.