Early Morning...!!!

I was out in the early morning sunshine when there was still due on my young Hosta leaves...having spent half the night sleeping in the kitchen with Mel....in case she needed to get out..!!
We’ve had a rough couple of days ...she has a tummy infection which wasn’t clearing so she was with the vet yesterday morning..said she had to have antibiotics and pre/probiotic paste.....some fun trying to get her to take the tabs...she spit them out of every thing...
So I had to crush them in my Pestle & Mortar and add them to ice-cream....Bingo....licked up and gone....!!!
Hard work when small kids or animals are sick...
We’re wrecked..!
Today is my daughters birthday.....the second one she couldn’t spend with us....but she’s having a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.