Selfie!

Now why couldn't I have seen this for a faceless selfie on MonoMonday? Probably better in colour anyway.
The design on the window caught my eye, then I noticed my reflection and liked how the design framed it. I also liked the reflections of the park behind me and the glimpses of the items inside the shop. Looks like I have a huge colourful blanket thrown over my shoulders.
I went shopping for groceries and a few flower starters. One of the flats fell off the cart as I was pushing it to the car, and I ran over the flowers, but they seem to have survived okay. Lucky I didn't curse as loudly as I do when I'm at home. I'm hoping to do some planting on the weekend but might wait until next week, depending on the weather. The flowers have been outside at the shop anyway, so it should be okay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.