What's Homer Simpson doing in our Parmesan...?!

The other day my Editor came across a part-used packet of grated cheese lurking at the back of the fridge. As you can see it wasn't in a fit state to eat, but she immediately spotted this Homer Simpson look-alike in it, peering out through the "window" in the packet! She was about to bin it, but I persuaded her to keep it so that I could blip it for a Silly Saturday. I didn't think it would still look the same by next Saturday, when we'll be having our monthly hosted Silly Saturday challenge*, so I'm blipping it today: I'm sure Admirer would have had a good chuckle at it!

(* I don't currently have a volunteer to host Silly Saturday next weekend: I'm happy to do so myself but if anyone would like to host it instead then please feel free to let me know.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.