HELLOOOooo the "Mary Celeste"?

A Spell check landed this gem:-
"Mary Celeste (/səˈlɛst/; often erroneously referred to as Marie Celeste)"   
It's only since the "Amerinet" was born, in fact only in the last week, that I heard it as anything other than the "usual"  Marie Celeste.


Does it, perhaps, matter which side of "The Big Wet" you are? 


I wonder if it's fuel costs cutting in?  I can't remember ever having the place to myself before.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
Extra - Work in progress.  Has been for well over a week.  Although "today" I spotted work on "Oliver's" front door and thought a record might be an idea.  
I think all that's untouched in the Optician's has been the walls, and, maybe, the roof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.