brambleblossom

By brambleblossom

Beauty and The Beast !

Beauty and The Beast , not us of course but the musical that entertained us in Manchester. Both Jess and I have wanted to see a live performance of Phantom of the Opera for a very long time and finally bought tickets pre covid. Like most folk, after its cancellation we got a refund in the form of a voucher with a date deadline. B and B was the best we could find, hopefully we will eventually get to see The Phantom . Nats move to Leeds over the summer will open up the possibility of Leeds as a theatre venue . We took a train to Manchester , first in a long time and probably my favourite way to travel followed by a delicious Greek Tapas eaten outdoors in the sunshine.
We had the loveliest of days, my daughter and I , out together for an entire day . Lucky me ! Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.