My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Caster Oil Plant

I went out today with Joan & her friend Eileen who has recently lost her Husband, so a girlie morning & Lunch.
I drove to the Vaccination Centre for Eileen to get her jab, like I did with Joan last week, afterwards we were very early for a walkabout in Garden Centres, so I did a big detour through Herstmonceux & Hailsham before getting to Hilliers for a walk round & buy plants.
Then a short drive to Uncountry Garden Centre where we bought more plants & Joan bought lunch for us all as a treat.
I dropped Eileen off home, but Joan insisted on staying a while to pot up the flowers bought for Eileen's hanging baskets; her husband always used to do jobs like that.
Then I took Joan home & I came home too where I saw this plant sending out new shoots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.