My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Pretty Horsey Sewer

My friend Sharon popped round about midday, nice to see her nice. 
Haven't seen Sharon for quite a wile, so had a nice catch up & I showed her the new windows, garden & greenhouse. "You'll get there one day" she said.
 I think I am getting there, but still need help.
Once Sharon went home I took Smoochi for a walk along Horsey Sewer & got to the little den area that has a prettiness about it, apart from people leaving rubbish there & spray painting the Tree...... I mean... WHY?
Nice walk & I didn't see any water birds.
Later this afternoon I heard a beautiful song from Mr Blackbird.
I tried to hammer a nail into a piece of Scaffolding, trying to make a raised bed, I did hammer the nail in, but it hurt my arm, then the nail was too small.... LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.