Scary?

The scarecrow has a set of new clothes and seems to have started cross-dressing. I only just realised that it’s inside a netted cage though so there’s a bit of redundancy going on. Or maybe its new outfit is being protected from the crows. I was only up at the allotment to do a bit of watering but next time I’ll be using the hose, far too many trips with the watering cans tonight!
There are a ton of roadworks just down the road and I haven’t been sure why since none of the Utility companies have been claiming them but now all is clear as some car charging points have appeared (Extra). However they’re being installed by BP, not the council, so there could be some fun competition coming up for the parking/charging spots!
Forgot to mention that C4 has arrived in town, here for a month to improve her English. Being nasty, I’ve given her a wee test that she can do again at the end of the month and rate her progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.