Fiery plant?

I love this plant and I was trying a few portrait shots with it using my iPhone.  Loved this one sooc.  No time for processing tonight! Took ages to get the girls asleep and one is still awake.  
Little one had a great party this morning -in the woods! It sounded fabulous! They were given pine cone creatures that are asleep in the day and wake up only when everyone is asleep!  They have a toadstool to sit on that their owner painted.  The paint is still not dry!! I’ll try and get a shot for tomorrow! 

This afternoon was spent with playdough and playing and 8yo read half her book to me all about Gaudi!  We looked at some of his buildings on the iPhone too.  Love that architecture! Would love to visit Barcelona! 

I left them to it to sleep for an hour and later for a bit of a walk for my back! 

Our meal was a right mixture of tuna, salmon, chips, wraps, raw vegetables and yogurt and ice-cream for afters and orange segments! 

About to watch mass on line as soon as Ro can get away from eldest! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.