Cuteness

Had a morning of DIY - Tim took down our dartboard and filled in the holes (both from the fittings and from the missed shots ;) ), then re-painted the wall.  I painted the arch through to the dining room, too.  Tim also finished off the sealant in the bathroom, from our DIY in there a few weeks ago.

I had another go at Darktable (photo editing software) this afternoon, after Tim had done lots of research for me into how to do the sort of edits I usually do.  I was pleasantly surprised, and will hopefully make the switch from Lightroom soon.

I also got out for a longish walk round the heath this afternoon - saw some more new ducklings at the pond, and took many photos.  It was hard to pick one for the day, so Tim helped me choose this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.