Mono Monday

Playing catch up to after playing yesterday. Will post yesterdays shortly. Have spent this morning making sure the camera kit from yesterday is dry and clean after the rain we suffered on and off in the afternoon. But all looks ok. The good thing about all the rain we had here is that rain water butts are now full up, at least now I shall be able to pull the weeds up easier.

Mono monday image under the title of anything literary, are my book shelves in the sitting room. I have more here in the study, photographic and cooking :-)

While I have caught this morning with all of your postings, I apologise for lack of comments. But I would rather post stars and hearts than miss your images or your latest news. Take care and stay safe. :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.