HelHSS

By HelHSS

A bud

Today we had only little time to spend in the allotment garden. A bit work, a bit checking and a bit admire wonderful natural spring, with photographing of course. In the photo is our about four years old apple tree, stilll small. The apples ripen early in summer, are large size and very juicy.
The small, hairy buds of apple trees always look so cute in spring.

I also put extra, because I can't decide which one is more blip of today for me. Next Sunday we celebrate Mother's Day. I am so grateful I still have a mother. I just can't see her very often anymore. She did so much for me when I was a child and had many challenges to overcome. Today I made her a card and sent it to her with a cd, where is a very rarely heard song of a guardian angel that she sang to me since my being a baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.