lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Dinner companion

Fufu slept next to me during dinner last night.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Hua Hin, but it is good to be home. Our journey home was long and boring as Google sent us through Bangkok. A new railway system is being built so consequently the roads are even more congested. At times Google told us to turn left or right but the turns were blocked. It was all very confusing. It didn't help that there had been a massive storm the night before and there was a lot of flooding.

My phone is now OK. The cradle that hold my sim card is cracked and the card had moved. Once home hubby was able too extract the sim card and put it back in the correct position. I will eventually take my phone to a repair shop and see if the cradle can be replaced. Until then I will have to make sure that I don't drop or shake my phone. I'm just glad that I don't have to get a new phone.

My extra is of the flooding in Bangkok. That is the road and not a pond!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.