lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Breakfast

Well we are in Hua Hin again after eighteen months and it's great to be back. It's wonderful to once again be able to have breakfast whilst looking at the sea.

We drove here from ChiangMai, setting off very early on Monday, it's a 12 hour journey, with coffee breaks, a lunch break and of course petrol stops. One petrol station that we stopped at was next to a maize field which had been burnt. As it's something that I have mentioned before as a contributer to our high pollution levels I took a shot, see my extra.

I had a bit of trouble getting my camera talking to my tablet as the Internet is very slow here, but hopefully, now that I've successfully connected I will be able blip again tomorrow. I've also had a bit of trouble with my phone, basically I think it has died, but will wait until I'm back home to make a final decision as we know a person who is very good at fixing phones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.